قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to block someone on facebook

How to block someone on facebook



  how to block someone on facebook

As you may know, some people may be very annoying on Facebook. Fortunately, there is an easy solution for that. You can only block them. This means that the person you are blocking cannot see the things you add to your timeline, tag you, invite you to events and groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend. Nice!

Of course, you can always unblock a person if you decide to. But how exactly can you do that? Many users have problems with this area, because the option is buried in the settings of your account. To make things a little easier for you, we'll show you how to block someone on Facebook on your Android device. You will find all the information you need below.

How to block someone on Facebook

Unblocking someone on Facebook is an easy task that can be completed in less than a minute if you know where to find the option. The first thing you should do is open the Facebook app you have on your Android device. Then just press the menu button located at the top right, scroll down until you see Account Setting and press it.

When it's clear, the next step is to select the Blocking option, which will show you a list of all the people you've blocked on Facebook. Find and tap the one you want to unblock, then select Unblock when the option appears in the pop-up window.

That's all there is. When you are finished, the person you have blocked will be able to see your posts, send messages, etc.

To make life even easier for you, we have prepared step by step instructions for you, along with screenshots, below.

Step 1: Open the Facebook app on your device.


Step 2: Press the menu button at the top right of the screen.


Step 3: Scroll down


Step 4: Find and press the "Blocking" option.


Step 5: Search and tap the person you want to unblock.


Step 6: Press the "Unblock" button that appears in the popup window.

  how to block someone on facebook


So there you have it. How to unblock someone on Facebook. Easy, right? One thing that is worth considering is that when you block someone, you cannot block him or her again for the next 48 hours.


Source link