قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to cancel Netflix if you don't like the big price increase

How to cancel Netflix if you don't like the big price increase



The most popular premium video streaming service in the United States is Netflix, with over 58 million paid subscribers. However, the users will have to pay more to continue looking at all the amazing new programs and movies currently on duty.

In January 2019, Netflix announced a price increase on all its plans. The floor plan, with a simultaneous power and a video set to 480p resolution, goes up from $ 7.99 per month to $ 8.99 per month. The default plan, with two simultaneous feeds and 1080p video resolution settings, ranges from $ 10.99 per month to $ 12.99 per month. If you spend on the premium plan, which offers four simultaneous feeds and 4K resolution support, the price goes up from $ 13.99 per month to $ 15.99 per month.

While these new Netflix prices are alive for new subscribers, current users will not see them increase until at least May 2019. If you think Netflix's latest price jump is just too much for you to manage, how to cancel Netflix from your smartphone or your computer via a web browser

How to cancel Netflix

The procedure is almost exactly the same if you cancel Netflix via your Android or iOS smartphone app or on your browser. [19659008] On your smartphone Netflix app, tap the "More" menu at the bottom right of the screen. On your PC browser, you only have the cursor weave on your account profile.

  • In either case, press or click "Account".
  • You will be taken to a web page where you will see a little gray box called "Cancel membership". Tap or click on that box.
  • You get a last chance to change yourself, or maybe switch to a cheaper Netflix plan. If you still want to continue with Diving Netflix, click or press the blue "Finish cancellation" box and your account should be canceled.
  • Keep in mind that if you cancel Netflix, you can still stream and look under your current account until your billing period ends. If you decide to return to Netflix within 10 months of termination, you can still access your profiles, favorites, and display settings from your previous account.

    Here's how to interrupt Netflix, and as you can see, it's a pretty simple operation with not many hoops going through. Will you interrupt Netflix because prices are going up soon?


    Source link