قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to remove your Uber account

How to remove your Uber account




If you thought the removal of the Uber app would also remove your account, think again. You must deactivate your account and then wait 30 days to do so. Here we explained how to delete your Uber account once and for all.

Posten How to delete your Uber account first appeared on Digital Trends.


Source link