Soonmessages in its Messenger app. If you do not send or delete a message, you may pamper a font, or you might send something that you quickly regret.
You must be fast, but; You only have 10 minutes after you press Send to delete the message. After that, the message will remain.
The unsaved feature is currently available to Facebook Messenger users in Poland, Bolivia, Colombia and Lithuania, and Facebook plans to release it globally in the near future.
How this feature works:
- Long pressed a message sent within the last 10 minutes.
- At the bottom of the screen comes a new Remove option; choose it.
- A quick question will ask if you want Remove for all or Remove for you . The latter option just removes the message in your view of the call, while Delete for all removes the message from the conversation for all recipients.
- A placeholder message allows recipients of the original message to know that you deleted a message instead of where the message was originally displayed.
We update this post with more information as the feature becomes more accessible.