قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / You can now share Instagram stories with only your closest friends

You can now share Instagram stories with only your closest friends



Instagram has added the ability for users to share only a specific subset of people, rather than just those who follow them.

Users simply create a "Close Friends" list, then choose to only share certain stories with that group of people. To access the feature, go to your profile in the Instagram app and select "Close waiting list" in the sidebar. From there you can add your closest friends to the list. When you share a story you have the opportunity to share it with all or just your close friends.

There are a few things to be aware of. First, no-one can ask you to add to your list, so it will never be so difficult for anyone to join your list, but you do not really know it. Secondly, your friends will know if you've added them to your Close Friends list, because a green badge will appear at the end when viewing stories you've shared with just your list.

Even better, the people you have The one added to your list will not see any of your reported stories at all and do not even know they have been omitted. Savage!

via Instagram



Source link